plenfrdeitptruesuk

Członkowie

Członkowie

NazwiskoImięe-mail
Banaszkiewicz Andrzej kancelariabanaszkiewicz
@gmail.com
Brogowski Krzysztof kris@klb.com.pl
Czajka Albert albert.czajka@gmail.com
Danelczyk Marek danelczyk@wp.pl
Dąbek Piotr piotrdabek@o2.pl
Dąbrowski Stanisław sjdabrowski@gmail.com
Fronczyk Janusz jf@budoprojekt.lublin.pl
Gil Stanisław gilstan1@wp.pl
Gurbiel Jacek jgurbiel@pronet.lublin.pl
Herman Wojciech herman.archi@wp.pl
Hornowski Bogdan bogdan.hornowski@gmail.com
Józefacki Krzysztof
kajot13@hoga.pl
Jurkowski Zbigniew info@heldentech.com.pl
Kacejko Piotr p.kacejko@pollub.pl
Karczmarczuk Mieczysław mateo@lu.onet.pl
Kargol Jerzy
jerzy@kargol.net
Kowal Jarosław jaroslaw_kowal@o2.pl
Krucikowski Sławomir skrucik@post.pl
Lewandowski Krzysztof krzylew54@gmail.com
Łoś Andrzej andrzej_los@wp.pl
Mach Wojciech wmach@rotary.org.pl
Mahari Julian julian@mahari-bph.com
Miazga Zbigniew zbigniew.miazga@wp.pl
Mizerski Grzegorz grzesia3ty@wp.pl
Paradziński Jerzy paradzinski.jerzy@gmail.com
Piotrowicz Ryszard r.piotrowicz@wp.pl
Pożarowski Andrzej apozarowski@poczta.onet.pl
Szyszko Waldemar waldemar.szyszko@wp.pl
Telenga Jacek
jate@op.pl
Walczak Łukasz lukasz.walczak@look-food.pl
Wasilewski Adam adamjerzywasilewski
@gmail.com
Wieczerzak Marek  
Woźniak Jacek prezes@elmax.pl
Wójcikowski Grzegorz gwojcikowski@gmail.com
Zaród Mirosław miroslaw.zarod@onet.eu

Członkowie honorowi

NazwiskoImięe-mail
Bron Zakhar  
Jabłonka Stanisław  
Karski Jerzy  
Lezon Edouard  
Ludek Andrzej  
Popławski Andrzej Abel  
Wrana Jan  
Gzela Leszek  
Adres:

Krakowskie Przedmieście 56
Lublin  20-002
Polska / POLAND

Telefon:

http://www.rotary.lublin.pl

E-mail:

lublincentrum@rotary.org.pl